Meat Ms. Lisa Ann

After filming Meat Your Teacher, I got to know a little more about the head of the class…..

Meat, I mean meet Ms. Lisa Ann. Do not slack in her class or she will ride you hard! When asked about her recent in-class project she replied…

“There is nothing I like to teach more than some GOOD sex ed! As always I enjoyed teaching my young student and would like to take on an entire class at one time one day!!!”

Now seriously, with her front and center who wouldn’t be hot-for-teacher?

Leave a Reply

